Corporate Offices

Yamuna Roller Flour Mills Pvt. Ltd.

Athani, Velappaya P.O
Kerala (Head Office and Factory )
22-A, Development Plot,  Peringandoor P.O.
Thrissur - 680 581, Kerala, India
Tel No: 0487 201307, 201308
Fax No: 0487 200307
Email: Yamuna@eliteindia.com

Elite Foods Pvt.Limited.
Bread Unit

Development Area,
Aroor
Alleppey - 688 534
Kerala, India
Tel No: 0478 872162, 872149
Fax No: 0478 872661
Email: Foods@eliteindia.com

Elite Breads Pvt. Ltd.

Development Area,
Athani, Velappaya P.O.
Thrissur - 680 596
Kerala, India
Tel No: 0487 201633, 201634
Fax No: 0487 201634
Email: breads@eliteindia.com

Corporate Office & Trading Division Address :

Elite Agro Specialities
IX/256, Sidco Building
Sidco Industrial Estate
P.O.Peringandoor
Thrissur - 680581
Phone: 0487 2204 816 /817 /305
Fax: 0487 2200307
Email: agro@eliteindia.com

 

 

 

Branches

Tamilnadu (Branch)

View Marketing 82, EB Colony,
Palaniappa Nagar
Chokkampudur
Coimbatore - 641 039
Tamil Nadu, India
Tel No: 0422 470 887

Cake Unit

Regd. Office: 60, Major Industrial Estate Kalamassery - 683 109 Kerala, India Tel No: 0484 532349, 559477 Fax No: 0484 540935 E mail: cakes@eliteindia.com

Elite Natural Pvt Ltd.

Plot No. 21,
SIPCOT Industrial Complex
Phase II, Hosur - 635 109
Tamil Nadu, India
E mail: bakers@eliteindia.com

TR Educational and charitable Trust

Chemapally Road
P.O. Vadakkumury
Peringottukara
Thrissur
Kerala
E mail: trtrust@vsnl.com

 

 

 

 

 


Consumer Feedback Form

 

Distributors Application Form

 

Suppliers Application Form