Corporate Office

Elite Foods Pvt Ltd

Door No:03, VALPRA house
17th Main Service Road,AICOBO Nagar
BTM Layout 1st Stage,Bangalore- 560068
Tel No: 08041556767/08032950069
Email: elitefoods@eliteindia.com

Head Office

Elite Group of Companies

SIDCO Industrial Estate, Peringandoor P.O
Thrissur-680581,
Kerala, India
Tel No: 0487 2204816/817
Fax No: 4872200307
Email: elitefoods@eliteindia.com

Export Office

Elite Green Pvt Ltd.

B-602, Safal Pegasis
Prahalad Nagar, Satellite
Ahmadabad- 380015, Gujrat
Kerala, India
Tel No: 07940324247/07940324248
Email: elitegreen@eliteindia.com
‚Äč

Export Office-Organic

Elite Green Pvt Ltd

A-501, 5th Floor
Dynasty Business Park, Andheri kurla road
Andheri East-400099, Mumbai
Tel No : 022 28231844

Yamuna Roller Flour Mills Pvt Ltd

22-A, Development Plot, Peringandoor P.O
Athani, Thrissur-680581,Kerala
Phone: 0487-2200307,0487-2200308
Fax: 0487 2200307
Email: yamuna@eliteindia.com

Elite Agro Specialities

14/19, SIDCO Industrial Estate,

eringandoor P.O,

Thrissur -680581, Kerala

Tel.No: 0487-2204816, 0487-2204817

Email: agro@eliteindia.com

TR Educational and charitable Trust

Chemapally Road
P.O. Vadakkumury, Peringottukara
Thrissur, Kerala
E mail: trtrust@vsnl.com

 

 

Elite Breads Pvt Ltd

Athani, Velappaya P.O,
Thrissur-680596, Kerala
Tel No: 0487-2201633,0487-2201634,0487-2200658
E mail: breads@eliteindia.com

Elite Green Pvt Ltd

Building No.9/433, 9/434 Kuttanellur (P.O), Ollur Thrissur -680014, Kerala
Tel No:0487-2353099
Fax No: 0484 540935
E mail: green@eliteindia.com

Elite Foods Pvt Ltd

60, Major Industrial Estate
Kalamassery Development Plot
Ernakulam-683109, Kerala
Tel No:0484-2532349, 0484-2559477
E mail: cakes@eliteindia.com

Elite Foods Pvt Ltd.

Industrial Development Area
Alleppey-688534, Kerala
Tel : 0478-2872149,0478- 2872162, 0478-2872661
E mail: foods@eliteindia.com

Elite Natural Pvt Ltd.

Plot No.21, Sipcot Phase II
Hosur-635109, Tamil Nadu
Tel No:04344-260492, 04344-314545
E mail: natural@eliteindia.com

Elite Food Specialities Pvt Ltd.

36/15/3, Unique Industrial Complex
Dumal Nagar, Village Valiv, Vasai east
Thane-401208, Mumbai
Tel No:022-32232621, 022-32232564

Elite Green Pvt Ltd

Plot No. 32/5, 32/6
Maksi Road, Industrial Area
Ujjain- 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Tel.No: 0734-2524552/0734-2536034

 

Consumer Feedback Form

 

Distributors Application Form

 

Suppliers Application Form